Board of Directors

Board of Directors
NAME Prof: TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Falguni Gandhi President falgandhi@hotmail.com 281-844-4604 / 281-265-1272
Nisha Mirnai V.President mirani21@yahoo.com 832-755-9365
Rajiv B Bhavsar Past President rajbhavsar0@gmail.com 281-217-7330
Saundarya Sohoni Treasurer saundaryasohoni@gmail.com 281-943-9758
Sapna Shah Secretary shahsapna847@gmail.com 832-659-5386
Swapan Dhairyawan Director swapanda@yahoo.com 281-382-0348
Ajit Patel Director airanucool@gmail.com 713-557-2536
Ina Patel Director inapatel2005@yahoo.com 713-591-4130
Hemantkumar Patel Director hempat19@sbcglobal.net 832-279-6407
Dilip Dadhich Director ddadhich@comcast.net 832-640-0809
Nimish Sheth Director nimishsheth7@hotmail.com 281-207-6954
Kiran Director kiran.shah@rakahotels.com 832-865-2105
Rafi Ansar Director rafiansar@gmail.com 832-605-8992
Sangeeta Dua Director sangeeta@tvhouston.com 832-252-7272
Pramod Bengani Director bengani@yahoo.com 281-615-9079
Board of Trustees
Lachhman Das Chief Trustee daslachhman@hotmail.com 832-748 1002 / 281-488-5532
Parul Fernandes Trustee parulfernandes1@gmail.com 713-662 3506
Charlie Patel Trustee charliepatel211@yahoo.com 832-423 7979
Sangeeta Pasrija Trustee geetap@sbcglobal.net 281-788 9750
Vijay Pallod Trustee vkpallod@gmail.com 713-562 1920
Hasu Patel Trustee hasudpatel@aol.com 281-236 6200